Kreisvorsitzender

 

Carsten Möller

Montessoriweg 13

32108 Bad Salzuflen

Tel.: 05222-2390723

Mail: fdp@carsten-moeller.de

 

Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

 

Christian Sauter, MdB

Fütiger Str. 6

32699 Extertal

Tel.: 0170-4443525

Mail: mail@c-sauter.de

 

Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

 

Hermann Graf von der Schulenburg

Hovedisser. Str. 92

33818 Leopoldshöhe

Tel: 05208-213

Mail: hermann.schulenburg@googlemail.com

Schatzmeisterin

 

Sabine Petig

Försterweg 2

32694 Dörentrup

Tel.: 05265-1821

Mail: mail@fdp-doerentrup.de

Schriftführer

 

Edgar Worms

Dr.-Pederit-Weg 4

32805 Horn-Bad Meinberg

Tel.: 0170-3580212

Mail: edgar.worms@t-online.de

 

Beisitzer

 

Ulrich Bartnik

Lohholz 18

32756 Detmold

Tel.: 05231-390517

Mail: ulrich-bartnick@t-online.de

Beisitzer

 

Willi Depping

Mönkehütte 31

32699 Extertal

Tel.: 05262-99127

Mail: depping@fdp-extertal.de

Beisitzerin

 

Monika Frodermann

Auf der Huneke 7a

32107  Bad Salzuflen

Tel.: 05222-797317

Mail: monika@frodermann.org

 

               Beisitzer

 

               Olaf Henning

               Altdorferstr. 119

               32791 Lage

               Tel.: 05232-65336

                                          Mail: olaf.henning@fdp-lage.de

Beisitzerin

 

Ute Meyer

Auf der Mesche 32

32816 Schieder-Schwalenberg

Tel.: 05233-7975

Mail: mailto:meyer-woebbel@gmx.de

Beisitzerin

 

Barbara Schiek-Hübenthal

Büchnerstr. 15

32657 Lemgo

Tel.: 0171-5248660

Mail: bschiek@me.com

kooptierte Landtagsabgeordnete

 

Martina Hannen, MdL

Burgstr. 34

32791 Lage

Tel.: 05232-62402

Mail: martina.hannen@kommaonline.de

kooptierter Vorsitzender der Julis

 

Nils Allersmeier

Adlerweg 14

32108 Bad Salzuflen

Tel.: 05222-10689

Mail: allersmeier.nils@yahoo.de